THE MYSTIC NUMBER 108

BigEye.com

​Do you know the secret of 108? If yes then I can place you among those 23% of people from whom I asked the same question and who possessed some basic knowledge about it. I asked this question to 100 educated people in my city and believe me most of them were incapable to response. Let’s talk about the remaining 77%- some of them had atleast some knowledge and responded that 108 was an emergency ambulance service number (Of course I was looking for this response) while some stood totally blank. Then I asked a second question to check the general awareness level that they had and to my surprise almost everybody knew about 786.

Yesterday I noticed one luxury car with number ‘0786’ among fleet of cars when I was passing through a shopping mall. To my surprise, the owner was a Hindu. Similarly when I go through my…

View original post 531 more words

About sajwansk

A SUPREME COURT LAWYER,PRESENTLY VICE CHAIRMAN INTERNATIONAL HUMANRIGHTS ASSOCITION(IHRA)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

